Filter by game...
Saturday, September 1
2018 EU LCS Summer Split
Fnatic
Misfits Gaming
3 : 1
2018 NA LCS Summer Split
Cloud9
TSM
3 : 2
2018 LPL Summer Split
FunPlus Phoenix
Edward Gaming
1 : 2
Snake Esports
Team WE
0 : 2
2018 Vodafone FreeZone Sampiyonluk Ligi Yaz Mevsimi
Royal Bandits
Dark Passage
3 : 0
Sunday, September 2
2018 NA LCS Summer Split
100 Thieves
Team Liquid
1 : 3
2018 LPL Summer Split
Snake Esports
Edward Gaming
1 : 2
Rogue Warriors
Team WE
1 : 2
JD Gaming
Royal Never Give Up
1 : 2
2018 Vodafone FreeZone Sampiyonluk Ligi Yaz Mevsimi
Bahcesehir SuperMassive
1907 Fenerbahce Espor
3 : 1
Monday, September 3
2018 Vodafone FreeZone Sampiyonluk Ligi Yaz Mevsimi
BeykentUni YouthCREW
Pars eSpor Kulubu
1 : 3
Tuesday, September 4
2018 Vodafone FreeZone Sampiyonluk Ligi Yaz Mevsimi
BeykentUni YouthCREW
Galakticos
3 : 2
Wednesday, September 5
2018 LPL Summer Split
Topsports Gaming
Suning Gaming
3 : 2
2018 Vodafone FreeZone Sampiyonluk Ligi Yaz Mevsimi
Pars eSpor Kulubu
BeykentUni YouthCREW
3 : 0
Thursday, September 6
2018 LPL Summer Split
JD Gaming
FunPlus Phoenix
3 : 1
Friday, September 7
2018 LPL Summer Split
Royal Never Give Up
Topsports Gaming
3 : 1
Saturday, September 8
2018 EU LCS Summer Split
Misfits Gaming
Vitality
1 : 3
2018 NA LCS Summer Split
100 Thieves
TSM
2 : 3
2018 LPL Summer Split
Edward Gaming
JD Gaming
1 : 3
2018 LCK Summer Split
kt Rolster
Griffin
3 : 2
CBLoLs second split of 2018
KaBuM! e-Sports
Flamengo eSports
3 : 2
Sunday, September 9
2018 EU LCS Summer Split
Fnatic
Schalke 04
3 : 1
2018 NA LCS Summer Split
Team Liquid
Cloud9
3 : 0
2018 LPL Summer Split
Rogue Warriors
Royal Never Give Up
1 : 3
Monday, September 10
2018 LPL Summer Split
JD Gaming
Invictus Gaming
2 : 3
Wednesday, September 12
2018 LPL Summer Split
Rogue Warriors
JD Gaming
0 : 3
2018 LCK Summer Split
Gen.G Esports
SK telecom T1
3 : 2
Friday, September 14
2018 EU LCS Summer Split
Misfits Gaming
Splyce
2 : 3
2018 NA LCS Summer Split
Echo Fox
Clutch Gaming
3 : 0
2018 LPL Summer Split
Royal Never Give Up
Invictus Gaming
3 : 2
2018 LCK Summer Split
Griffin
Gen.G Esports
2 : 3
Saturday, September 15
2018 EU LCS Summer Split
G2 Esports
Splyce
3 : 2
2018 NA LCS Summer Split
Echo Fox
TSM
0 : 3
2018 LPL Summer Split
JD Gaming
Edward Gaming
2 : 3
Sunday, September 16
2018 EU LCS Summer Split
Schalke 04
G2 Esports
1 : 3
2018 NA LCS Summer Split
Cloud9
TSM
3 : 0
2018 LPL Summer Split
Rogue Warriors
Edward Gaming
1 : 3
2018 LCK Summer Split
KING-ZONE DragonX
Gen.G Esports
0 : 3
2018 Vodafone FreeZone Sampiyonluk Ligi Yaz Mevsimi
Royal Bandits
Bahcesehir SuperMassive
1 : 3
Tuesday, September 18
2018 LCK Summer Split
MVP
Team BattleComics
0 : 2
bbq OLIVERS
DAMWON Gaming
0 : 2
Thursday, September 20
2018 LCK Summer Split
Team BattleComics
DAMWON Gaming
1 : 3
Friday, September 21
2018 LCK Summer Split
MVP
bbq OLIVERS
3 : 1
Saturday, September 22
2018 LCK Summer Split
Team BattleComics
MVP
3 : 0